267-07 76th Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY 11040 | General Email: mail@rmhcnym.org | Telephone: (516) 775-5683 or (718) 343-5683

Our Staff

Matthew Campo

Jennifer Nicholson

Maria Mongelli

CEO

Chief Operating Officer

Director of Operations

ext. 136

ext. 158

ext. 132

mcampo@rmhcnym.org

jnicholson@rmhcnym.org

mmongelli@rmhcnym.org

Matthew Campo

CEO

ext. 136

mcampo@rmhcnym.org

Jennifer Nicholson

Chief Operating Officer

ext. 158

jnicholson@rmhcnym.org

Maria Mongelli

Director of Operations

ext. 132

mmongelli@rmhcnym.org

Betti McClellan

Jovann Dixon

Monique Kersaint

Director of Volunteers & Programs

Senior Operations Manager & Special Projects

Accounting Manager

ext. 131

ext. 159

ext. 193

bmcclellan@rmhcnym.org

jdixon@rmhcnym.org

mkersaint@rmhcnym.org

Betti McClellan

Director of Volunteers & Programs

ext. 131

bmcclellan@rmhcnym.org

Jovann Dixon

Senior Operations Manager & Special Projects

ext. 159

jdixon@rmhcnym.org

Monique Kersaint

Accounting Manager

ext. 193

mkersaint@rmhcnym.org

Deepika Thadhani

Pat Marron

Rick Zavaleta

Lisa O’Neil

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Program Assistant

Facilities Manager

Family Services Coordinator

ext. 138

ext. 190

ext. 157

ext. 137

dthadhani@rmhcnym.org

pmarron@rmhcnym.org

rzavaleta@rmhcnym.org

loneil@rmhcnym.org

Deepika Thadhani

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

ext. 138

dthadhani@rmhcnym.org

Pat Marron

Program Assistant

ext. 190

pmarron@rmhcnym.org

Rick Zavaleta

Facilities Manager

ext. 157

rzavaleta@rmhcnym.org

Lisa O’Neil

Family Services Coordinator

ext. 137

loneil@rmhcnym.org

Shauntelle Dixon

Myra Ruppert

Susan Fioribello

AnnMarie Mazza

Special Events Coordinator

Assistant to the CEO

Database Administrator

Family Room Volunteer Coordinator

ext. 135

ext. 123

ext. 195

amazza@rmhcnym.org

sdixon@rmhcnym.org

mruppert@rmhcnym.org

sfioribello@rmhcnym.org

 

Shauntelle Dixon

Special Events Coordinator

ext. 135

sdixon@rmhcnym.org

Myra Ruppert

Assistant to the CEO

ext. 123

mruppert@rmhcnym.org

Susan Fioribello

Database Administrator

ext. 195

sfioribello@rmhcnym.org

AnnMarie Mazza

Family Room Volunteer Coordinator

amazza@rmhcnym.org

Alison Eriksen

Randy Raanan

Nancy Gaffey

Pam Hanford

House Manager

Family Room Manager

Reception

Reception

ext. 147

rraanan@rmhcnym.org

reception@rmhcnym.org

reception@rmhcnym.org

aeriksen@rmhcnym.org

   

Alison Eriksen

House Manager

ext. 147

aeriksen@rmhcnym.org

Randy Raanan

Family Room Manager

rraanan@rmhcnym.org

Nancy Gaffey

Reception

reception@rmhcnym.org

Pam Hanford

Reception

reception@rmhcnym.org